Here’s a nu mix from CAMEL, exclusive for JACKMODE Agency
We thought you may love it…so here it is free to download on the DEADFISH Podcast.
Featuring tracks from CAMEL / MOWGLI / ZDS and more… Enjoy!

You can download it for free HERE or stream below:

CAMEL – JACKMODE Exclusive Mix – DEADFISH podcast 09/10 by DeadFish audio


01. Soul Clap – Break 4 Life
02. Davide Squillace – Cubism
03. Sick Jargon – Chunga
04. James Flavour Feat. Sasse – Whos In The House (Luna City Express Rmx)
05. Alfred Heinrichs – I Don’t Know (Sascha Braemer Rmx)
06. The Martin Brothers – Steal Drums
07. Lopazz – New Dimensions
08. Thyladomid – The Voice
09. Damian Lazarus – Neverending
10. Kolombo – Kagomba
11. Mowgli – Flor de Cana (CAMEL Rmx)
12. Zombie Disco Squad – Spooks
13. Jewel Kid – Musica
14. Aki Bergen – Black Jazz
15. Camel – Zig Zag (Mowgli Rmx)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: