DFEP17 – ZDS feat SPOEK – We Should Bang Tonight Ep + ZDS DeadFish podcast Mix !!


ZDS stands for ZOMBIE DISCO SQUAD
Lucas and Nat have been my first and best english friends since I moved to London 3 years ago. They helped me a lot when I didnt know anybody and couldnt speak a word of English ( even tho they’d say my English its still pretty bad ) šŸ™‚

Their party, “Get Rude”, it’s the first party I ever played in London.
Said that its really not necessary to explain how happy I am to have finally a ZDS release on DF…

Re the track music speaks for itself, remixes are from Me (MOWGLI) and SOLO (Stefano Ritteri) … Enjoy.

DFEP17 – ZDS feat. SPOEK – We Should Bang Tonight Ep by DeadFish audio

Grab Your copy on BEATPORT!!


Also here a preview of their exclusive mix for the DEADFISH podcast !!

ZDS – DEADFISH Podcast mix 09/10 by DeadFish audio

www.deadfish-audio.com

Leave a Reply

