MOWGLI – June Mix – DF podcast 06/10

Mr MOWGLI nu exclusive June mix for our podcast….featuring two nu MOWGLI tracks! Enjoy it


01.Dam Funk – The skyis ours
02.Penner Muder – Presence of Another man
03.Matt Tolfrey & Greg Sylvester – Spinach Disko
04.Lee Curtis – Freak On
05.Pleasurekraft – Tarantula
06.Radio Slave – N.I.N.A.
07.Mowgli – Caraibi
08.Ogris Debris – Salty Womb
09.Jewel Kid – Musica
10.Mowgli – Flor De Cana
11.RTK – Short Cut
12.Jake Island – What if You Wanted More ( Tensnake remix )

You can download it for free from iTunes here
or if you don’t have iTunes from here


One Response to “MOWGLI – June Mix – DF podcast 06/10”

  1. One From The Vaults » Blog Archive » We Are Your Friends Says:

    […] Here’s a little treat from main man Mowgli to get you in the zone: Mowgli – June Mixtape […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: