LA RIOTS – Spring mix 2010 – DF podcast 04/10

Our friends LA RIOTS have sent us their nu spring mix….a great mix …from sunny Los Angeles… straight to the DEADFISH podcast!


01. Yolanda Be Cool – We No Speak Americano
02. Juan Kidd – Da Bass
03. Hector Couto – African Afterhour (Danny Serrano Mix)
04. Belocca, Soneec – Bla Bla (Martijn Ten Velden Remix)
05. Mowgli – I Want Everything
06. Bart B More – Romane (French Fries & Bambounou Remix)
07. Riva Starr – Black Mama (Extended Mix)
08. The Martin Brothers – Duckface
09. Jamtech Foundation – Too Fast (Camel Remix)
10. Quintino – Heaven (Belocca Dub Mix)
11. Kuduukradio feat. Jaz Von D. – Chewing Gun
12. Tomas Barfod, Fredski – March On Swan Lake
13. Oliver $ – You Got It
14. Camel – Cohiba
15. Djedjotronic – Feta
16. LA Riots – Bombah (Teaser) – Fools Gold

You can download it for free from iTunes here
or if you don’t have iTunes from here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: