SOLO Fabric Residency + Free Mix 04/10

Mr SOLO is back from the east-side-globe…and after a month touring…back in the studio. He dropped a fresh nu mix to celebrate his FABRIC residency…Its free to grab on the DEADFISH podcast…
If you like to…you can read the FABRIC interview here.
Remember…you can catch SOLO playing @ FABRIC 23/04/2010 and the week after 29/04/10 @ DEADFISH Family & Friends.


01.Disco Gallo – Unknown
02.Mendo – Aventuras
03.Karada,Merayan – Gipsy (F Le Benz Rmx)
04.J.Jackson – What’s that?
05.H-Couto – Naianea (Supernova Rmx)
06.Funkagenda – Afterclub (Riva Starr Rmx)
07.Clipse – Mr. Me Too
08.Renaissance Man – Babbadabba
09.Deadpool – Unknown
10.Carnivale – Unknown
11.Mowgli – I want everything
12.Who is Elvis – Unknown
13.Round Table Knights – Belly Dance (Solo Rmx)
14.Detroit Grand Pubhas – One hump or two (Zombie Disco Squad Edit)

You can download it for free from iTunes here
or if you don’t have iTunes from here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: