MOWGLI – I WANT EVERYTHING Ep – Out Now!! + free nu Mix

Our main man MOWGLI has dropped another solid peace of work.
DFEP12 – MOWGLI – I WANT EVERYTHING EP is out today!!

DJ’s Feedbacks:

Cassius: I played “i want everything” yesterday as first track in Rotterdam… it rocked
Tom Findlay (Groove Armada): love it
Crookers: My head spinning!
A-track: Loving the groovy vibes on the new EP. Both tracks are great, probably gonna play “I Want Everything” a bit more
Style Of Eye: loving these, playing both!
Dj Feadz: Panacea is cool!
Sinden: Sick release cant decide which side is better – panacea perhaps.
Chris Lake: Nice Ep, Very playable
Riton: Panancea will work in my sets probablyon first listen… good werk mate
Riva Starr: boom!
Douster: Love Panacea ! Heavy bassline action !
Tepr: I want Everything is dope! Another funky club perspective from Mowgli, you might be most played artist during my sets haha x
Worthy: i want everything…. I want in now!!!! shit is sick
Teki Latex: Panacea is the one for me. Mowgli stays on point like duduh duh duh duduh it’s the joint.
Aston Shuffle: Love It Love It Love It Love It
Dave Nada (Nadastrom): consistent fire from sir mowgli. always delivers, and i want EVERYTHING!
Harvardbass: i just want everything about this.
La Riots: Cant figure out which one of these two is the B side because they’re both amazing tracks. Just in time for WMC. Cant wait to see how they work on the dancefloor.
Matt Walsh: panacea is the one for me, will be playing it in Melbourne this weekend, like the housey vibe u have gone with this time!
Round Table Knights: I don’t want Everything I want more!!! AMAZING!!!
Djedjotronic: Both are killing it. Panacea is my fav. Love it
Camel: Another fine mix from mr Mow. Top Stuff!
Andy George: sounds wicked…. Always support Deadfish, doppppeee!
Tommie Sunshine: Mowgli doesn”t make any bad music. This keeps that fact strong. What a beast “I Want Everything” is and I intend on causing mayhem and destruction with it starting tonight at WMC.
Drop the Lime: love that boogie oogie in I want Everything. Definitely getting behind this release.. dropping it in sets
Meat katie: Excellent, both killers ;-)
Yankee Zulu: MASSIVE! Cant wait to hammer “I Want Everything”
Shris Khan: Big Time. Strong powerfull grooves.
Dj Neoteric: Amazing release! Both tracks are hits, Mowgli 4 Prez!!!
Edu K: Pure sick stuff! WOW, i want EVERYTHING Mowgli n’ Dead Fish put out!
Joyce Muniz: mowgli did it again ,like both tracks ! i want everything is my favourite!!!!

Grab your copy on BEATPORT!!

Also we have a free nu MOWGLI mix for you to download…and a reminder that the 29/04/10 DEADFISH Family&Friends partyz celebrates MOW’s birthday with a legendary secret DJ guest!!
…so b there…

TrackList:

01.GRAMATIK – Equilibrium

02.YANKEE ZULU – Toma ( Camel rmx )

03.DETROIT GRAND PUBAHS – Surrender ( Martin Landski rmx )

04.THE HELLER AND FARLEY PRJCT feat. CEVIN FISHER – We Built this House ( Fire Island mix )

05.SOLOMUN – Cloud Dancer

06.DAVID KENO – Upisde Down

07.JET PROJECT – Zuma

08.VERNON – Give Me Love ( Shaun Reeves and Lee Curtiss rmx )

09.FUNKIN MATT – Zee

10.MAD KIDS – I Know

11.SOLO – Joga Bola ( Round Table Knights rmx )

12.???? – This House

13.MOWGLI – Alma Gitana ( Camel rmx )

14.CAMEL – Zig Zag ( Mowgli rmx )

15.SEBASTIEN LEGER – Balkamaniac

16.????-Love u

17.MOWGLI – Panacea

18.MOWGLI – I Want Everything

19.ASLE – Cirque du bebe

20.FCL – Lets Go

You can download it for free from iTunes here
or if you don’t have iTunes from here

One Response to “MOWGLI – I WANT EVERYTHING Ep – Out Now!! + free nu Mix”

  1. GDD™ Exclusive Interview w/ Mowgli | MF Downloads Says:

    […] to change it up almost every time to avoid sounding repetitive. GDD: We’ve been giving your I Want Everything EP a lot of airplay lately. Are you able to tell us what else you’re working on right now, […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

