Here a fresh nu mix series , hand – picked & mixed for our DEADFISH followers!
We mix it here at the DEADFISH headquarter … The aim is to give you every month a different mix…we keep it groovy , but can be anything!! Enjoy…


01.Heltah Skeltah – Operation Lock Down
02.Pitto – Feelin – Joris Voorn rmx
03.Butch – Disco Shhh
04.Jay Lumen – B-Groove
05.Tim Green – Lone time
06.Marc Romboy – Talking All That Jazz
07.Hatiras – Get up
08.Black Box – Ride On Time – Zombie Disco Squad rmx
09.Per Hammar – Bang
10.Circle Children -Zulu – Mastiksoul rmx
11.Hugo & Marcin Czubala – No tu No
12.Audiojack – Kicks for Kicks
13.Franky – Whisper
14.Dennis Ferrer – Sinfonia Della Notte
15.Heltah Skeltah – Operation Lock Down

You can download it for free from iTunes here
or if you don’t have iTunes from here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: