Yo’ check this out…our friend BRODINSKI dropped this mix tape a couple of weeks ago.. and we played it here at the DEADFISH FAMILY headquarter till we nearly learned the lyrics..

But because we love our followers…here some tips in case you feel-like trying a JERK move @ your next party ya’ goin’ (DEADFISH PARTY COMING UP .. March 11) …or even down the local pub…or just in your room !! Thanx to AUDIO PUSH
Let me teach you how to JERK!!


01. Asia Lynn – Pretty Girls Jerk Too
02. The Breakfast Club – Big Boobs
03. Trill – Feelin My Doughie
04. YG – Fucked Up
05. Ron C – Drop It
06. Fe RAw – I Do Know I’m Fly
07. Lost Generation – Go Bad
08. YT – I’m On
09. YG – Just Broke Up
10. YG – She A Model
11. The Rangers – Tag Em In
12. Jaye Cooley – You Wid It
13. New Era & YT – Flow’s So Cold
14. The Rangers – Go Hard
15. YT – Lemonade
16. Nay Nast Ft. Get It – Stuck Up Bitch
17. YG Feat. T4 Steeh 3 – 5 On The Dro
18. Gary B – Bite Down

You can download it for free from iTunes here
or if you don’t have iTunes from here


2 Responses to “BRODINSKI JERK MIXTAPE – DF podcast 03/10”

  1. uberVU - social comments Says:

    Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by adnmemb: Download @brodinski’s Jerk mixtape and LEARN HOW TO JERK ! Awesome tutorial guys!…

  2. Matthew C. Kriner Says:

    i found your link on google. impressive site. im gonna bookmark you for now. thanks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: